Snapchat stories are photographs or videos that you can post to your profile and that only last for twenty-four hours before disappearing. People you’re friends with will be able to see the tales during that time period, and you’ll be able to see a list of people who saw your stories, along with their usernames, under the view icon. When one of your friends posts a storey, it will appear at the top of your feed, and your buddy will see your username in the storey views when you see it.

How to View Someone Else’s Snapchat Story Without Their Knowing:

  • Launch the Snapchat app on your smartphone.
  • Swipe left to access Snapchat Stories.
  • Refresh the page to see all of the stories.
  • Turn off your phone’s data or wifi.
  • You are free to watch the storey as many times as you want.
  • Only the app cache will keep track of your table count.
  • Because the internet is down, it will not be transmitted to the server.
  • Nou cannot enable data for the next 24 hours; otherwise, your name will be added to the list of storey viewers.
  • After 24 hours, you can activate the data, and even if your storey view is uploaded to the server, the user will not see it because the storey has vanished.

Another option is to:

If you do not want to give up your data connection for such an extended period of time, there is another option. To accomplish this, launch the Snapchat app and keep it connected to the internet for a few moments to allow all of the stories to load. Then, in about two minutes, you can switch to aeroplane mode and watch your favourite storey without anyone knowing.

Because you are not currently connected to the internet, your view has been recorded but not transmitted to the server. When you return online, it will be submitted to the server, and the individual will see your perspective on their experience.

This can be avoided by staying in aeroplane mode and closing Snapchat.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here